Question submitted by robyn on Saturday, October 4, 2020 at 00:21:44 --------------------------------------------------------------------------- Question: I was given an option to upgrade to the latest version, so i did. I deleted by mistake my original adobe reader and now I find out I have to pay for the latest version which I don't want, so how do I get my original adobe reader back and delete the new one. Any help will be welcome. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi Robyn,
